Delete User Data

January 12th, 2021

If you need to delete a particular user's data you can use the User Data Deletion feature in the Privacy Settings area. After you enter a user's email, this will delete user-specific data, comments, favorites, login records, and other data pertaining to this user. You still need to remove this user's data from your sheets and tables. Deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.

notion image

We use cookies to improve our service. Learn more.

© 2021 typeguard, Inc.