We use cookies to improve our service. Learn more.

Reference / Security and User Data

Delete User Data

Learn how to delete user data securely.

If you need to delete a particular user's data you can use the User Data Deletion feature in the Privacy Settings area.

Deleting a user
Deleting a user

After we enter a user's email, this will delete user-specific data, comments, favorites, login records, and other data pertaining to this user. We still need to remove this user's data from your sheets and tables. Deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.

Updated 2 weeks ago
Was this helpful?