Teams

Manage the different teams you belong to.

Creating a team

To create a new team, click on + New team on the left side of your Glide Dashboard. This will prompt a pop-up that will ask you for information about your new team. Fill out the info to add your new team.

Adding team members

When you create a new team, Glide will prompt you to add your team members during the creation process. You can also add members manually once you've created your team.

From the Apps section

From the Apps section of your Team folder, you can click on the + Invite button. You can add members by adding their email addresses directly or by sending a link through the Invite via Link option.

Inviting users to your team with a link.

From the Members section

From the Members section of your Team folder, you can also add new members by inputting their email addresses directly or by copying the invite link.

Sending invites to your team members through Glide.

Deleting a team

Deleting a Team is Permanent

Deleting a team is a permanent action and cannot be undone. If necessary, make sure you create a back-up of your apps by transferring them to another team.

To delete a team, go to the Billing section of your team folder and click on the Delete team button on the bottom right corner of the page.

Confirm the pop-up message to proceed with the deletion.

Have a question about Teams? Ask the Glide community.

Updated more than a week ago
Was this article helpful?