Delete Stash
If you no longer need a stash, you can delete it. This will remove the stash and all the data it contains.
Even if you do not call this endpoint, all stashes are automatically deleted within 48 hours after they are created.
To understand what stashing is and how to use it to work with large datasets, please see our introduction to stashing.
Authentication
AuthorizationBearer
Bearer authentication header of the form Bearer <token>, where <token> is your auth token.
Path parameters
stashID
Response
Errors
400
Bad Request Error