All Updates
Improvement

Confirm before you delete a project

June 15th, 2022

Now, before deleting a project, users must type a confirmation. No more deleted projects by mistake! ❌


Share this update

We use cookies to improve our service. Learn more.

Glide's mission is to put the power, beauty, and magic of software development into the hands of a billion new creators. Join us →